ABOUT US

ZheJiang RuiTai auto parts co., LTD. Is located in QuZhou, ZheJiang province, LongYou county south of the city development zone, the company was established in August 2012, the company formerly known as (wenzhou ou tai automotive manufacturing co., LTD., founded in 2004), is a collection of car decoration, the high-quality goods design, production, sales as one private enterprise technical force is abundant. Sitting on more than 20000 square meters self-built factories, factory equipped with independent design and development workshop, mold workshop, production workshop and so on.

The monthly output of up to 300000 sets, all passed the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification, and adopted the ISO/TS16949 automobile industry quality management system certification. The mainproucts are as follows:console box, mudguard, doorsills,window frame trims,rear bumper foot plate,gas tank cover, handle bowl,foglight cover,front grille trim,taillight cover,door mirror, headup window trims,rear trunk streamer,front streamer,side door streamer,headlight cover,taillight cover,side lamp cover,muttler, License plate frame,cargo cover, clothing, and so on automobile products.
Ourown brand "HODY"and "OUTAI" have developed more than 60, at present, the company's products cover more than 100 models of cars inside and outside decoration, various varieties of 1000. Company uphold the "innovation, efficient, professional, cooperative and win-win" business philosophy, after years of hard farming altar product sales network throughout south China, north China, central China, east China, southwest, northwest, and more than Europe and the United States, the Middle East and other dozens of countries and regions are equipped with a large logistics warehousing, providing customers with efficient and convenient services, has won the praise of customers.


 "Customer first, reputation first, quality first, service first" is our company's commitment to customer forever. We will continue to serve the broad masses of customers at home and abroad to provide first-class products and perfect service.

关于我们

  浙江睿泰汽车零部件有限公司坐落于浙江省衢州市龙游县城南开发区公司成立于2012年8月,公司前身是(温州市欧泰汽车制造有限公司,成立于 2004年),是一家集汽车装饰件、精品设计、生产、销售为一体技术力量雄厚的民营企业。坐拥2万多平方米自建厂房,工厂配有独立设计研发车间、模具车 间、生产车间等等。

公司月产量最高达30万套,均通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,并通过了ISO/TS16949汽车行业质量管理体系认证。 目前公司已发展成为拥有扶手箱、挡泥板、门槛条、车窗、后护板、油箱盖、外拉手、门碗、雾灯罩、中网饰条、尾灯罩、倒车镜盖、上窗饰条、后饰条、前饰条、 门边条、前灯罩、尾灯罩、边灯框、消声器、车牌架、遮物帘、车衣、LED产品等等汽车精品。

本公司生产的“赫迪”牌和“欧泰”牌汽车用品系列达60多种,目前,公司产品覆盖了100多款车型的汽车内外饰件,品种达1000多种。公司秉持 “创新、高效、专业、协作、共赢”经营理念,历经多年的辛苦耕坛产品销售网络遍布华南、华北、华中、华东、西南、西北及欧美、中东等数十多个国家,各个地 区均配备了大型物流仓储,为客户提供高效便捷的服务,已赢得广大客户的赞誉。

“客户第一、信誉第一、质量第一、服务第一”是本公司对客户永远的承诺。我们将一如既往地竭诚为广大国内外客户提供一流的产品和完美的服务。